Proudly serving all of Snohomish and North King County.


Email/Phone

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
425-334-6361 Office
425-334-5645 Fax


Christian Bowman
:
 Office Assistant
Christian@impactpropertymgmt.com

Jacquie Chaussee: Property Management Assistant
jacquie@impactpropertymgmt.com

Mike Herman: Managing Broker
mike@impactpropertymgmt.com

Lauren Hope: Office Assistant
lauren@impactpropertymgmt.com

Justeen Schei: Property Management Assistant
Justeen@impactpropertymgmt.com

Rochelle Smith: Office Assistant
rochelle@impactpropertymgmt.com

Marcus Tageant: Owner/Designated Broker
marcus@impactpropertymgmt.com
marcus@impacthoa.com
marcus@taskproperties.com

Keri Walsh: Maintenance Coordinator / Property Management Assistant
keri@impactpropertymgmt.com


ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT
425-949-4554 Office
425-334-5645 Fax


Stephanie Anderson:
 Association Manager
Stephanie@impacthoa.com

Della Clement: Association Assistant
della@impacthoa.com

Tiffany Hatch: Association Manager
Tiffany@impacthoa.com

Kristin Huffman: Association Assistant

kristin@impacthoa.com

Karen Rachey: Association Assistant
karen@impacthoa.com

Lisa Siegler: Association Assistant
lisa@impacthoa.com

Marcus Tageant: Owner/Designated Broker
marcus@impactpropertymgmt.com
marcus@impacthoa.com
marcus@taskproperties.com